Kent County Association
St Martin
Monday, 15 June 2015 in 2h 49 (9–2–13)
5184 Magna Carta Delight Major
Composed by D F Morrison (7119)
1 David P Hilling (C)
2 Ronald F Diserens
3 Elizabeth A Barnes
4 Thomas A Winter
5 Jack P Gunning
6 Phillip R J Barnes
7 Nicholas Wilkins
8 David W Grimwood
Marking the 800th anniversary of the sealing of Magna Carta at Runnymede on 15th June 1215.
First peal 4. First in the method by all except 6 and 8.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction