Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Saturday, 23 May 2015 in 2h 44 (10–0–26 in G)
5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
C C Monson (Arr. AMB)
1 Christine Richardson
2 Barbara Davies
3 Julie Bell
4 Howard E J Smith
5 Clive R Moon
6 David A Horne
7 Stephen B Bell (C)
8 Peter K D Dawson
Rung to celebrate the election of Councillor Alison Byard as Mayor of Morpeth for 2015-2016.
100th peal: 3.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website