Freehold Society
Tuesday, 21 August 2007 in 2h 19 (6)
5056 Timelessness Surprise Major
Composed by P M Mason (Arr)
1 George A Dawson
2 Paul M Mason (C)
3 Colin Lord
4 Peter J England
5 Martyn J Marriott
6 Duncan K Wallace
7 Andrew A Ward
8 Andrew D Higson
First peal in the method.
Timelessness Surprise Major:
f -3-4-256-6-2-5.2-2.5 (fch B)
Home of the world's finest bells