Peterborough Diocesan Guild
St Benedict
Friday, 2 June 2006 in 2h 21 (3)
5040 Junction 15a Delight Minor
(1 x 2160; 1 x 2880)
Composed by P M Mason (Arr)
1 Victoria Samson
2 Paul M Mason (C)
3 Michael Chester
4 M J 'Bill' Blowfield
5 Michael J Dew
6 Michael D Fiander
Rung to mark the 53rd anniversary of the Coronation of Queen Elizabeth II.
First peal in the method.
Junction 15A Delight Minor:
b -3-4.2- (TDMM 49123)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website