Peterborough Diocesan Guild
St Botolph
Saturday, 15 October 2005 in 2h 53 (9)
5024 Barton Surprise Major
Composed by P M Mason (Arr)
1 Terry G Smith
2 James M Bence
3 Victoria Samson
4 Andrew R Wignell
5 Leah M Clark
6 Anthony D Sansom
7 Paul M Mason (C)
8 Nicholas A Churchman
Rung to mark the 200th anniversary of the Battle of Trafalgar.
First peal in the method.
Barton Surprise Major:
f -3-456-256-6-34-23-2-5 (fch B)