Devon Association
St John Bapt
Saturday, 6 November 2010 in 3h 16 (21–3–5)
5184 President Delight Major
R D S Brown
1 Mervyn C Way
2 Paul J Pascoe
3 Pauline Champion
4 Ian V J Smith
5 Robert D S Brown
6 Thomas J Waterson
7 Matthew J Hilling
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Rung as a compliment to John Kelly BEM on completeing his year as President of the Devon Association and as a compliment to Mervyn Way, President-elect of the Association
First peal in the method:
x38x14x12x36x34x18x1234x58. le 12(f)