St Paul
Saturday, 19 March 2011 in 2h 59 (14cwt)
5040 Minor (4m)
(4m: 1 ext Kent TB, 2 exts each Double Oxford B, Cambridge S, Plain B)
1 Robert T W Weatherby
2 M Elaine Lee
3 Hadden Arrowsmith
4 Adam J Beer
5 Ian P McCulloch
6 Thomas M Perrins (C)
For the 125th anniversary of the death of Mary Aldridge.
First peal on the diatonic middle six.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website