St John the Baptist
Sunday, 10 June 2007 in 48m (17–1–14)
1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
384 each of Bristol and Cambridge; and 288 each of Lincolnshire and Yorkshire
1 Tom Langton
2 Kathryn Smith
3 Bridget Eickhoff
4 Christine Langton
5 Ian Vincent
6 Brian Walton
7 Tim Poole (C)
8 Alistair Smith
Rung in celebration of the life of The Rev'd Bernard Baines (1920-2007), Honorary President of NUSCR (1981-2007) and Honorary Vice-President of the Southwell Diocesan Guild of Church Bell Ringers (1997-2007). May he rest in peace.
Method Madness - Flash cards for methods