Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 12 March 2005 in 3h 2 (8)
5001 Stedman Cinques
Composed by R E J Dennis
1 Joanne R Fielding
2 Simon J Davies
3 Shirley E McGill
4 Catherine N Merlane
5 Ruth Eagle
6 Ian R Fielding (C)
7 Nicholas MW Haggett
8 Anthony P Cotton
9 Andrew J Preston
10 Graham A Duke
11 Claire F Edwards
12 Ian Roulstone
Rung prior to the Society's country meeting in Pettistree.
First Stedman Cinques: 5
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911