Lundy Island Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Tuesday, 3 February 2015 in 2h 53 (11–2–6)
5000 Stedman Caters
Composed by J R Pratt
1 Jeremy R Pratt (C)
2 Michael O'Hagan
3 Simon A Bond
4 Stuart F Gibson
5 Christopher I Griggs
6 Michael A Williams
7 Robin O Hall
8 Jonathan Cresshull
9 Andrew W R Wilby
10 Bernard J Stone
In memory of Sir Jack Hayward OBE on the day of his funeral. Through his generosity the National Trust was able to purchase Lundy for the Nation.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website