Oxford University Society
St Mary Magdalen
Thursday, 22 April 2010 in 2h 43 (7–1–12)
5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Composed by M B Davies
1 Jeremy R Pratt
2 W Nigel G Herriott
3 Andrew N Stubbs
4 Simon A Bond
5 Douglas J Beaumont
6 Henry D Coggill
7 Peter G Giles
8 Martin J Cansdale
9 Mark A Bell (C)
10 Christopher J Poole
The Society's 1000th peal.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website