Coventry Diocesan Guild
Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
St Peter
Monday, 15 September 2014 in 2h 43 (10cwt)
5024 Fiskerton Delight Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No.3465)
1 Ruth M Border
2 Peter J F Quinn
3 Michael Chester
4 Desmond L Jones
5 Mark W Sayers
6 John W G Gwynne
7 Simon P Rogers (C)
8 Andrew F Alldrick
First in the method for all and for the Guild.