Holy Cross
Sunday, 3 August 2014 in 45m (11–2–24)
1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Composed by Glenn A A Taylor
1 Nicholas C Field
2 Simon D G Webb
3 Matthew D Hardy
4 Malcolm N Evans
5 Phillip A Butler
6 Gareth L M Lawson (C)

This performance is linked to the event Friends of Derick Obergene Society — 11th Annual Quarter Peal Week