Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Saturday, 31 May 2014 in 2h 34 (10–0–26)
5024 London Surprise Major
1 Sophie E Palmer
2 Stephen J Hall
3 Peter KD Dawson
4 Christopher J Teasdale
5 Andrew G Enzor
6 Stephen B Bell
7 Matthew D Hetherington
8 Andrew J Cairns (C)
Rung to mark the start of Cllr. Nic Best's term of office as Mayor of Morpeth. First in method: 4. First Mayor's Peal of London. 100th peal for The Association: 3.