Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Saturday, 7 December 2013 in 47m (11–2–6)
1301 Stedman Caters
J R Pratt
1 Jeremy Pratt (C)
2 Hannah Guggiari
3 Simon Bond
4 Rosalind Roberts
5 Edmund Mottershead
6 Michael O'Hagan
7 Courtney Spoerer
8 Chris Griggs
9 Ryan Mills
10 Matthew Johnson
1st of Stedman Caters: 2,4,5,7,10
The band wishes to associate Nick Hartley with this quarter, without whose absence the ringing room would have been overcrowded.