Oxford Society
Cathedral Church of Christ
Sunday, 4 August 2013 in 63m (31–0–23)
1584 Tritone Delight Maximus
1 Bernard J Stone
2 Jeremy R Pratt
3 Michael A Williams
4 Patricia M Newton
5 Jillian E Galloway
6 Simon A Bond (C)
7 Jonathan Cresshull
8 Christopher I Griggs
9 Mark D Tarrant
10 Robert H Newton
11 Robin O Hall
12 Colin M Lee
First in method for all.
Welcoming Revd Dr Edmund Newey, installed as Sub Dean yesterday.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911