St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 1 June 2013 in 3h 8 (20)
5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (no.229)
1 Jonathan P Tallis
2 Rosemary K Hemmings
3 Ian N Robinson
4 Robert Tregillus
5 Simon J O Head
6 Brian J W Foley
7 L Roy Woodruff
8 Michael Chester (C)
Rung to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the Coronation of HM Queen Elizabeth II.