Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 13 June 2011 in 2h 45 (11)
5040 Zeta Cygni Surprise Royal
Composed by Christopher J Poole
1 Peter G Giles
2 Jeremy R Pratt
3 Michael O'Hagan
4 Henry D Coggill
5 Michael A Williams
6 Douglas J Beaumont
7 Alex F Byrne (C)
8 Simon A Bond
9 Paul N Mounsey
10 Mark A Bell
700th peal in the tower.
First peal in the method.
Cygni S Royal:
56.3-45-25-3.4-7.8-69-67-8.56.1, lh1