Ancient Society of College Youths
St Barnabas
Friday, 10 June 2011 in 54m (19ā€“3ā€“7 in Eā™­)
1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
1 David J Dearnley
2 Paul N Mounsey
3 Iain J Anderson
4 Gwen Rogers
5 Henry D Coggill
6 Graham M Bradshaw
7 Dickon R Love (C)
8 Philip R Goodyer
9 Paul J Tiebout
10 John N Hughes-D'Aeth
Rung for the Patronal Festival.