Saturday, 11 December 1993 in 2h 46 (12–3–13)
5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by N J Pitstow
1 Marcia L Dieppe
2 Michael J Best
3 Rebecca S Bruce
4 Valerie J Simmonds
5 Joanne L White
6 L Roy Woodruff
7 Ian S G Blagrove
8 Lloyd S Cartwright (C)
Rung open in Memory of Corina May Woodruff, Gordon Daniel and Bill Birmingham snr.
Visit minipealboards.co.uk