Saint Thomas Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Saturday, 14 May 2011 in 63m (11 cwt)
1893 Stedman Caters
R O Hall/J R Pratt
1 Jeremy Pratt (C)
2 Phil Barnes
3 Jenny Herriott
4 Doug Beaumont
5 Ben Hockenhull
6 Simon Bond
7 Chris Griggs
8 James Marchbank
9 Nigel Herriott
10 Peter Giles
At the Mother Church on the occasion of the Society's 35th anniversary dinner, and celebrating the anniversary of the birth of Capt. George 'McIrish'
McElroy on 14th May 1893.
The oldest Bellhanging Company in the UK combining Modern Technology with Traditional Craftsmanship