Friends of Percy Society
Leicester, Leicestershire
Cathedral Church of St Martin
Saturday, 20 July 2002 (25)
1584 Percy's Tea Strainer Treble Place Maximus
Composed by D R Love
1 Richard A Smith
2 Clive G Smith
3 Percy
4 Jillian E Galloway
5 Emma J Southerington
6 C James Hustler
7 Philip J Earis
8 Andrew J W Tibbetts
9 Dickon R Love (C)
10 Martin J Bright
11 Marcus A G Williams
12 Simon C Farrar
After Stedman Cinques went pear shaped. 1st blows in the method.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website