Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Saturday, 22 May 2010 in 2h 50 (10–0–26)
5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
C C Monson (Arr: AMB)
1 Julie Bell
2 Barbara Davies
3 Karen Dickinson
4 Kevin S Maughan
5 Deborah Bearder
6 William Davidson
7 Stephen B Bell (C)
8 Jeremy Housden
To mark the start of Cllr. Kenneth Brown’s 2nd. term of office as Mayor of Morpeth.
Best wishes to David Horne for a speedy recovery following his paragliding accident and thanks to Jeremy for standing in at short notice.