Buckfast Abbey (St Mary)
Saturday, 14 June 2003 in 3h 52 (41–1–3)
5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by Roderick W Pipe
1 Bernard J Stone
2 Alison C Waterson
3 Michele Ellender
4 Charlotte Everett
5 Robert J Perry
6 Harry Winter
7 David J Buckley
8 Fergus M S Stracey
9 Michael Hatchett
10 Clive Holloway
11 Norman R Mattingley
12 Timothy F Collins (C)
Rung with the band's best wishes to Richard C Stevens (the organiser of this peal) and they look forward to his speedy recovery.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction