Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 17 September 2012 in 2h 50 (11–2–6)
5072 Stedman Caters
Composed by J R Pratt
1 Jeremy R Pratt (C)
2 P Quentin Armitage
3 Simon A Bond
4 Andrew N Stubbs
5 John G Pusey
6 Christine C Darby
7 Martin J Cansdale
8 Nigel R D Orchard
9 Richard A Pearce
10 Ruth Blackwell
In thanksgiving for the life of Clive Holloway, President of the Oxford Society, a good friend and supporter of many generations of OUS members.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop