New Town Church
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 in 3h (14–2–23 in E)
5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Composed by James W Holdsworth
1 Ian P Bell
2 Alexander S M Davies
3 Susan E Bryce
4 Estella J Haynes
5 Edmund G N Smith
6 George Stevens
7 Alex S Riley
8 Michael J Clay (C)
Rung with the band's best wishes for the graduation tomorrow of Alexander S M Davies
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911