Christ Church
Saturday, 8 June 2024 in 3h 13 (21–3–9 in D)
5040 Wild Raven Delight Royal
Composed by Pip Dillistone
1 Shirley E McGill
2 Claire F Roulstone
3 Daniel J Page (C)
4 Thomas B Mack
5 Adam S Greenley
6 Richard L Thumwood
7 David C Bath
8 Catherine E Morley
9 Jimmy L Yeoman
10 Benjamin D Constant
350th peal in the tower.
200th peal for The Society: 3.
With birthday compliments to Jenny Page for yesterday, who was christened at Rodbourne Cheney.