St Mary
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 in 2h 58 (21–0–0 in E♭)
5056 Bridport Delight Major
Composed by R D S Brown
1 Ian W Avery
2 Jill M Hansford
3 Robert D Crighton
4 James Kirkcaldy
5 Michael C Hansford
6 David Hird
7 Nigel R Woodruff
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
First peal in the method: x38x14x12x18x14x18x3456x5678x34x18x14x18x12x14x38x12 (b).
On the centenary of the dedication of the bells.

This performance is linked to the event Guild of Devonshire Ringers — 150th anniversary performances