St John the Evangelist
Saturday, 11 May 2024 in 2h 52 (13–0–20 in F♯)
5024 Belfast Surprise Major
1 Simon H Aves
2 Michael J Clay (C)
3 Anne M Brechin
4 Alexander S M Davies
5 Richard J W Tibbetts
6 Christopher J Frye
7 Susan E Bryce
8 Edmund G N Smith
First blows in the method: 4
Birthday compliments to Annie Brechin and Greg Clay.
Congratulations to the Scotland Women's cricket team on reaching the T20 World Cup for the first time.