Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday, 9 May 2009 in 5h 51 (9–2–13)
10080 Anglia Surprise Royal
1 Simon A Rudd
2 Margaret Whiteley
3 Martin J Whiteley
4 Emma J Southerington
5 Luke T W Smith
6 Edward C Westlake
7 Michael G Clements
8 Ian Roulstone (C)
9 Claire F Roulstone
10 Frank W Rivett
Rung in memory of Tim Griffiths. Longest peal in the method. First long length: 5, 6 and 7. 50th long length: 3.
Umpires: Ian M Holland, Faith J Pearce, David C Brown and Gillian H Knox
RW 2009.0590
This peal has been recognised as a record length in the method.