St Swithun
Saturday, 9 March 2024 in 3h 25 (23–0–3 in D)
5150 Revd Langdon Fulford Delight Major
Composed by R D S Brown
1 Lester J Yeo (Past President)
2 Charlotte A Boyce (Treasurer & C C Representative)
3 Timothy M Bayton (President)
4 James Kirkcaldy (Quarter Peal Secretary & C C Representative)
5 Ian V J Smith (Tower & Bells Advisor & Vice President)
6 David Hird (Guild Master)
7 John R Martin (Secretary) (C)
8 Michael E C Mears (Peal Secretary & Vice President)
First peal in the method.
Rev Langdon Fulford Delight Major
b -38-14-12-18-14-18-3456.56.78
Rung by Guild Officers to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Guild.
To commemorate the Rev J L Langdon Fulford MA, formerly Assistant Curate of this parish, first Secretary of the Guild, propser of its foundation, composer of the Guild rules.
"The Originator of the Guild of Devonshire Ringers"
1,200th peal with the Guild - 1.

This performance is linked to the event Guild of Devonshire Ringers — 150th anniversary performances