Leicester Diocesan Guild
Holy Rood
Monday, 12 February 2024 in 38m (6–2–19 in B♭)
1259 February Doubles
Shipway Place using a Wainfleet Extreme.
1 Martin Welch
2 Moira Johnson
3 Stuart Hale
4 David Gammon
5 John Hawes (C)
6 Caroline Stewart
First blows in the variation for all the band.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website