Oratory Church of St Wilfrid
Friday, 2 February 2024 in 48m (18–1–21 in F)
1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Composed by M.I.V.W
1 Patrick W J Deakin
2 Rachel L Mahoney (C)
3 Natasha A Williams
4 Iain J Anderson
5 William L K Brooke
6 Jemima C Bleackley
7 Joseph E T Waters
8 Matthew W Thewsey
9 Ewan G A Hull
10 Alex S Riley
First of Royal as Conductor
Rung with condolences to our friends at St James Garlickhythe following the passing of Andrew Rose

This performance was rung In memoriam — Andrew Rose

Church Bellhangers of Distinction