York Colleges Guild
Oratory Church of St Wilfrid
Sunday, 3 December 2023 in 50m (18–1–21 in F)
1296 Stedman Caters
Composed by Steve Coleman
1 Natasha A Williams (Alcuin) (C)
2 Patrick W J Deakin (James)
3 Matthew W Thewsey (The Modern Society Of Plymouth Youths)
4 Jonathan R Galloway (Vanbrugh)
5 David G Hull (Staff)
6 James D Austin (Derwent)
7 Alison L Edmonds (Staff)
8 William M Regan (Friend)
9 Jemima C Bleackley (Halifax)
10 Matthew O Hall (Vanbrugh)
First of Stedman Caters: 1, 6, 9
First of Stedman as conductor, and first touch of Stedman Caters as conductor
With grateful thanks to James D Austin for replacing Joseph E T Waters and his dreadful immune system at very short notice