Peterborough Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 in 2h 54 (10–2–4 in F)
5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
7m: 1 extent each Wells, York, Allendale, Bourne, Annable's London, Cambridge, Norwich.
1 Nicholas R Wilson
2 Paul M Mason
3 Helena M Thorpe
4 Alistair M Donaldson
5 James F Thorpe
6 Richard I Allton (C)
Peal rung in recognition and celebration of over 800 years of worship and stewardship in St. John the Baptist Church, Harringworth.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction