Ruined Church of the Holy Trinity
Thursday, 4 November 2004 in 2h 58 (15–2–21 in F)
5152 Phlogiston Surprise Major
Composed by AJ Cox
1 Ian W Avery
2 Mervyn C Way
3 Jill M Hansford
4 Timothy E Barnaby
5 Michael R Rose
6 Ian V J Smith
7 Paul J Pascoe
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
In memory of Ken Raddenbury
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop