Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Lawrence
Tuesday, 21 November 2023 in 2h 53 (12–1–8 in G)
5088 Whalley Surprise Major
Composed by Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Stuart F Gibson
2 Martin J Turner
3 Beryl R Norris
4 Ian G Campbell
5 Robert A Partridge
6 Nigel A L Mellor
7 Timothy G Pett (C)
8 Richard L Thumwood
With the band's best wishes to Colin Turner on the eve of his operation.