Chester Diocesan Guild
St Lawrence
Friday, 16 October 1998 (12–1–3 in F♯)
1280 Belfast Surprise Major
1 Helen S Mitchell
2 Janet M Jones
3 Eric R Jones
4 Brian Heys
5 Robert Peers
6 Geoffrey Parting
7 John F Oultram (C)
8 John Bibby
Congratulations to John Hulme and David Trimble on being awarded the Nobel Peace Prize.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction