Mendenhall Center, Smith College
Saturday, 21 October 2023 in 2h 55 (8–2–11 in A)
5088 London Surprise Major
1 Sam Ratliff
2 Timothy J Barnes
3 Austin J Paul
4 Elaine M Hansen
5 Myles Louis Dakan
6 Kira R Chase ('17)
7 Leland Paul Reimer (C)
8 Bryn Marie Reimer
Celebrating today's inauguration of Dr. Sarah Willie-LeBreton to the office of President of Smith College.
First peal: 1.
This peal included a first peal ringer on bell 1
The oldest Bellhanging Company in the UK combining Modern Technology with Traditional Craftsmanship