St James the Apostle
Thursday, 14 September 2023 in 48m (11–1–14 in G)
1344 Jaguar Bob Major
1 Louise G Pink
2 Matthew A Skues
3 Michael J Seagrave
4 Susan M Sawyer
5 Alan D Pink
6 Bjørn E Bradstock (C)
7 Simon D G Webb
8 Claire C Nicholson

This performance is linked to the event Molly Week 2023

Home of the world's finest bells