St Michael
Tuesday, 12 September 2023 in 46m (14–1–0 in F♯)
1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Composed by A. House
1 Susan M Sawyer
2 Phill A Butler
3 Mike Seagrave
4 Clifford R Nicholls
5 Bjørn E Bradstock
6 Matthew J Jones (tno)
7 Thomas G A Wareing (C)
8 Claire C Nicholson
First in method as conductor

This performance is linked to the event Molly Week 2023