Australian & New Zealand Association
The Bell Tower
Thursday, 31 August 2023 in 4m (11–2–11)
120 The 'b' Team Doubles
1 Deb Hay
2 Jayne Hodgkin
3 Tony Murray-Feist
4 Michael Collinson (C)
5 Henry Attfield
6 Maria Ross
Believed to be the first extent of the variation 133v (Raveningham Place Doubles with a Plain Hunt Bob).
The band would like to name this variation "The 'B' Team Doubles"
AbelSim Ringing Simulators