Guildford Diocesan Guild
St Peter
Saturday, 29 September 2001 in 2h 58 (17)
5056 Plain Bob Major
Composed by J R Pritchard
1 Peter R Humphrey
2 John G Young
3 James M Steele
4 Eliot P Johnson
5 Malcolm S Loveday
6 Ruth Blackwell
7 Matthew C Webb (C)
8 Richard A Pearce
First peal: 4.
First peal of Major: 2,3.
By a Chertsey District band to celebrate the births of Charis Ruth Elizabeth Johnson and Nathaniel James Webb.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website