St Patrick's Cathedral
Monday, 10 March 1930 in 3h 20 (19)
5057 Grandsire Caters
Composed by Morris J Morris
1 Gabriel Lindoff (C)
2 Gabriel G Lindoff
3 William H Wilson
4 Robert S F Murphy
5 Thomas McMorran
6 Thomas Grant
7 Arthur L Murray
8 Joseph A Atkinson
9 George F Wilmot
10 James W Townley
First peal: 7.
Rung as a mark of appreciation of the election of Mr. R. S. F. Murphy, as president of the St Patrick's Cathedral Society.
This peal included a first peal ringer on bell 7