St Patrick's Cathedral
Saturday, 14 January 1911 in 3h 50 (45–1–18 in C)
5037 Grandsire Cinques
Composed by Gabriel Lindoff
1 Gabriel Lindoff (C)
2 Thomas Grant
3 Andrew J Corrigan
4 William E Lynch
5 Harold R Greene
6 George Booker
7 George Annesley Ruth
8 Christopher Murray
9 James W Townley
10 Robert S F Murphy
11 Lord Justice Cherry
12 John W Noblett
First peal: 4, 6.
This is the first peal upon the twelve, the trebles of which have recently been presented by the President of the Society, the Right Hon. Lord Justice Cherry. The new trebles were supplied by Messrs. John Taylor and Co., and weigh respectively 6 cwt. 1 qr. 7 lbs., and 6 cwt. 2 qrs. 13 lbs. At the same time the flat 6th was also hung for ringing, so that there is also a perfect peal of eight in F with the 9th of the peal of twelve as tenor. The work has given the utmost satisfaction.
This peal included a first peal ringer on bells 4 and 6

Bell News, 1911, Vol. 29, p.628.