Truro Diocesan Guild
St Uny
Saturday, 12 December 1970 in 2h 45 (9–2–10 in G♯)
5040 Doubles (4m/60v)
Newark, Advent, Prospect Gardens, Golant, St. Petroc, St. Minver, Chimes, St. Symphorian, Gwinear Road, St. Michael Penkivel, Winnard's Perch, St. Hyderock, Davy, Constantine, Tolverne, London Bridge, Blackfriars, Antelope, Landewednack, Rosedale, SS. Probus and Grace, Scorrier, St. Tudy, Tyneholme, St. Fimbarrus, Grampound Road, St. Michael Caerhays, Mount Ambrose, St. Olaf, K. and M., Lander, Carbis Bay, Chy-an-Dour, Champion Hill, Copperhouse, Wollaton, Veryan, Lower Trevingy, Gull Rock, Sancreed, St. Wenn, Anchorage, SS. Cyric and Julitta, Bodmin Road, St. Constantine, King of Cornwall, Heul Geevor, St. Tewinnock the Confessor, Trevithick, Bradoc, St. Meriadoc, SS. Protus and Hyacinth, Elephant and Castle, Grandsire, Towednack, St. Keyne, Visigoth, Ostrogoth, Cury, Polsue, St. Winwalloe, Hellesveor, Mullion, Heul South Crofty, St. Pol de Leon, Murdock, Stithians, Gwendroc, Earl's Court, Denmark Hill.
1 Kathryne R Pearce
2 Robert Peel Pearce (C)
3 Anthony J Davidson
4 F Malcolm Bowers
5 Anthony Locke
6 Denis Stephens
First as conductor.
In memoriam William Francis Moss, secretary, Launceston Branch.
[Variations given on p. 107, with corrections on p. 282.]