St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 22 May 2004 in 2h 53 (11–2–23 in F♯)
5152 Flax Bourton Surprise Major
Composed by S Humphrey
1 Anita D Sherriff
2 Samantha R Clark
3 James E Daniels
4 Canon David H Sansum
5 Robert W Sherriff
6 John C Sheppard
7 Anthony R Peake (C)
8 D John Hunt
15th Surprise Major alphabet to a peal - 1. The first peal in the method by all the band. For St Mary's Music Festival.