St Martin's Guild
Cathedral Church of St Philip
Monday, 23 January 2023 in 3h 23 (31–0–21 in D)
5040 Avon Delight Maximus
Composed by J S Warboys
1 David J Dearnley
2 Paul N Mounsey (C)
3 Simon C Melen
4 Paul McNutt
5 Jimmy L Yeoman
6 Alistair J Cherry
7 Christian M Peckham
8 Luke G Groom
9 Mark R Eccleston
10 Paul Jopp
11 Oliver C Bates
12 Michael P A Wilby
A hasty rearrangement after meeting short for 4-spliced.
A birthday compliment to Mark Eccleston, for whom the length was coincidentally appropriate!