St Mary the Virgin and All Souls
Tuesday, 29 January 1985 in 2h 54 (15–3–16 in E)
5040 Plain Bob Major
Composed by HJ Howlett
1 Robert Naylor
2 Christine ME Newstead
3 Elizabeth A Helliwell
4 Mary Stephens
5 Clive Buswell
6 David Stainsby
7 Christine R Nix
8 Raymond D Helliwell (C)
To mark the end of the Diocesan Centenary Year and the retirement of the Rt. Rev. Lord Bishop of Southwell.
First Peal - Treble