Mendenhall Center, Smith College
Saturday, 10 December 2022 in 53m (8–2–11 in A)
1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
1 Sam Ratliff
2 John E Schreiner
3 Bryn Marie Reimer
4 Leland Paul Reimer
5 Myles Louis Dakan (C)
6 Matthew C Austin
In memory of Lawrence Van Bellingham.
First as conductor in tower. First blows in method and first of Surprise: 6.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop